Techno & Electro CD's at Ebay

Techno & Electro Records at Ebay

House Music Records at Ebay

House Music CD's at Ebay

  • Great Selection of Detroit Techno
  • Friday, May 13, 2005

    "Objets D'Art" 4X12" Record Set Sells For Over $127

    "Objets D'Art", a 4-record U.K. compilation of songs from Kirk DeGiorgio's Applied Rhythmic Technology (ART) label sold for $127.50 in a recent Ebay auction. Released by New Electronica and available only on vinyl, this ambient techno compilation is a favorite of collectors and includes compositions by CARL CRAIG, KIRK DEGIORGIO, THE BLACK DOG, REDCELL & MATT COGGER. The tracklisting is as follows:

    A1 Balil Nort Route Remix

    A2 Atypic Blah

    B1 Future/Past Clinically Inclined Remix

    B2 As One Amalia

    C1 Future/Past Nebula Variations

    C2 Cmetric Debris

    D1 Balil The Whirling Of Spirits

    D2 As One Isatai

    E1 Future/Past T.R.Y. 2004 Funk

    E2 Neuropolitique Artemis

    F1 Esoterik Pursuit

    F2 Balil Choke And Fly

    G1 Psyche Neurotic Behavior

    G2 Psyche How The West Was Won

    H1 BFC Chicken Noodle Soup

    H2 BFC Sleep
  • Click here for eBay!

    Post a Comment

    << Home