Techno & Electro CD's at Ebay

Techno & Electro Records at Ebay

House Music Records at Ebay

House Music CD's at Ebay

  • Great Selection of Detroit Techno
  • Monday, March 07, 2005

    Rare Judge Jules Journeys By DJ #2 CD Sells for Over $40

    A CD copy of the 2nd installment in the "Journeys By DJ" series sold for 21 British pounds (over $40 USD) on March 2. Mixed by Judge Jules, this 32-song CD is now hopelessly out of print. Several CD's from the series are now priceless collectors items, similar to this one. The tracklisting for this CD appears below:

    1 Seb Fontaine Hooked On Junk

    2 Blender Trouble Jazz

    3 Solo Love Can't Turn Around

    4 Funk Machine Let's Get This Party Started

    5 K&M Funk 'N' Drive

    6 290 North The Scorpion

    7 Z100 Testa Don't Stop

    8 B-Zone Aquetherium

    9 Loleatta Holloway Crash Goes Love

    10 290 North Spirit Of '93

    11 George Kranz Din Da Da

    12 Blake Baxter Sexual Deviant

    13 Victor Simonelli I Know A Place

    14 Chubby Chunks Testament One

    15 Jungle Brothers I'll House You

    16 Transformer 2 Just Can't Get Enough

    17 Ronnie Canada The Powers In My Music

    18 Lance Ellington Lonely (Dub)

    19 Deborah Wilson Free

    20 Dan Hartman Relight My Fire

    21 Dan Hartman Instant Replay

    22 Mukkaa Buruchacca

    23 Aspiryna 03 Bidibodibu

    24 Tilly Lilly Moltke Str.

    25 Structure We Are Structure

    26 Marshall Jefferson Ride The Rhythm

    27 Wildchild Jump To My Beat

    28 Mother All Funked Up

    29 Jump Funkatarium

    30 Myles Kayne Visions Of Love

    31 Pequena Habana Picking Up Transmissions

    32 Total Eclipse Come Together
  • Click here for eBay!

    Post a Comment

    << Home